Blogia
goran

Watch Full Length Kenneth Branagh Theatre Company - Shakespeare: Téli rege no registration youtube No Sign Up

9.2/ 10stars

⟱⟱⟱⟱⟱

WATCH%STREAM

Server #1

▲▲▲▲▲

 

 

 

2015

Directed by - Rob Ashford

Country - UK

Drama

Actors - Miranda Raison

Omg tom,my favourite actor finally being interviewed by my favourite talk show host! yesss! Finally :D. I was surprised Graham didn't show a pic from Tom's Thor audition. He was yoked with long blonde hair. ÖãƒãƒŠãƒ¼ãƒ»ã‚ã‚ター・ãƒã‚ブ2016 「冬ç‰e.a.r. 2. ÖãƒãƒŠãƒ¼ãƒ»ã‚ã‚ター・ãƒã‚ブ2016 「冬ç‰e.a.c.h. I like anything he does. Love the series he stars in. This is you work as a teacher.

 

ÖãƒãƒŠãƒ¼ãƒ»ã‚ã‚ター・ãƒã‚ブ2016 「冬ç‰et à manger. Nagyon oda tette Gratulálok neki😍😍😍❤️👊 Csak így tovább 😇🤤😘👊🔐. Tom is so sweet and adorable <3 How can you NOT be a Hiddlestoner. Beautiful! Wheeldon never fails to impress. Might just have to order the DVD. Great narrator. ÖãƒãƒŠãƒ¼ãƒ»ã‚ã‚ター・ãƒã‚ブ2016 「冬ç‰et à l'innovation. Alright but someone needs to make loki's outfit as a skyrim mod :D.


Great actor.
Deeply fine acting.
Happy Birthday, Ken.

When has Tara Fitzgerald not been superb

 

 

I love Kenneth Branagh he is funny 😆


I bet those flushed cheeks are soft and warm to the touch. is a thirsty ho.

Tom is so adorable. AND THEN THE HIDDLESTONERS GETS HIDDLEBONNERS I DIED. ÖãƒãƒŠãƒ¼ãƒ»ã‚ã‚ター・ãƒã‚ブ2016 「冬ç‰e.a.r. I've got one word, PERFECTION! Seriously I dunno whether I could handle any more HOTNESS from this talented British actor! I am such a Hiddlestoner, sorry Cumberbitches! He's perfect as Loki, blow in some serious charisma into this Marvel villain character and how adorable he is when he goes speechless and he really take his relationship with Chris Hemsworth to the next level! Brother from another mother. and Chris said that he adopted Tom to become the 4th Hemsworth, so cute! I bow down to Tom Hiddleston, all hail Loki with his perfection, a level of incredibility indeed.

ÖãƒãƒŠãƒ¼ãƒ»ã‚ã‚ター・ãƒã‚ブ2016 「冬ç‰et à la solidarité. Már csak beszélni kellene megtanulni normálisan és egész jó lesz. Nice choice of words to describe the Hiddlestoner, deary Tom. Benign. HAHAHAHAHAHAHA. Dear Graham Norton Show youtube editors, chill with the color correction, my eyes hurt from all the red. Keep up the good work. Random Youtube watcher. Where can I download this movie.

ÖãƒãƒŠãƒ¼ãƒ»ã‚ã‚ター・ãƒã‚ブ2016 「冬ç‰et à l'étranger

Szöveg erős.😀 Hang meg alibátyjás!☺ nagy lett. Áááá. nincs bírás veletek,ez igen. ÖãƒãƒŠãƒ¼ãƒ»ã‚ã‚ター・ãƒã‚ブ2016 「冬ç‰e a u. Cant believe that this guy is Lockhart from HP. I am not a native english speaker by birth. One major influence that lead me to being a real admirer of (british) english literature  and theatre (Shakespeare and Wilde in particular) was the work of Sir Kennth Branagh. When I saw his movie Henry V for the first time, literately by chance, almost 20 years ago, I was dumbstruck by the beauty of the language and delivery. I hardly understood anything of what was going on back then, but it was beautiful to watch and listen.  I have never seen or met him in person, but his joy of playing with the language comes very much across even in this interview. I haven't seen or heard much of his work over the last couple of years, so it was like meeting an old friend when I stumbled across this interview.

Excellent! Thanks Ansley.

 

 


https://www.goodreads.com/group/show/1072346-watching-streaming-anonymously-via-vpn-branagh-theatre-live-the-winter

https://seesaawiki.jp/naiige/d/hW8vqFIA

https://puramesan.themedia.jp/posts/7739478

 

 

 

0 comentarios